Formand
 Anton Petersen
 6440 2121
 anton@stribvand.dk
     Næstformand
   Drift
 
  Jan Larsen
  5138 4299
 
jan@stribvand.dk
    Kasserer
  Administration

  Palle  Christensen
  6167 1855   
palle@stribvand.dk     
   
   
    Sekretær
  Kristian Madsen
  5153 9457               
  kristian@stribvand.dk
            
   Medlem
 Bjarne Rasmussen
 2129 9513
 bjarne@stribvand.dk
 
 

  Medlem
  Einar Ritterbusch
  3092 3063
  einar@stribvand.dk   
           

 

  Medlem
   Erik Kristensen
   3013 2775                   
   erik@stribvand.dk